Board of directors

Meet our board for 2017/2018

  • PresidentLorna Olitch
  • Past President –Irene Laurin
  • Vice-PresidentPeter Duncan
  • TreasurerHelene Long
  • PR and Fundraising Vacant


  • Membership Coordinator Lorna Olitch
  • Social Convener – Doug Aldrich
  • StatisticianLorna Olitch
  • TrainersHelene Long
  • Upcoming Trainers – Bob Saucier
  • Secretary Michel Scott
  • Client CoordinatorBob Saucier
  • WebmasterDavid Parsons
Chlliwack Senior Peer Counsellors

Office Hours: MondayThursday 9 a.m. – 1 p.m.

Please Note: Our office will be closed From December 24th to January 2nd. Have a safe and happy Christmas and a wonderful New Years!